feredrop.blogg.se

Jay-z reasonable doubt vinyl flac
Jay-z reasonable doubt vinyl flac







jay-z reasonable doubt vinyl flac

***** ya broke what the **** you gon' tell me Livin heavenly **** felony after felony what Mines thinkin longevity until I'm seventy

jay-z reasonable doubt vinyl flac

You never ready forever petty minds stay petty I dip speak quicker than you ever seenĪdminster pain next the minister's screamin your nameĪt your wake as I peak in look in your casketįeelin sarcastic Look at him still sleepin Without the eight right maybe you could test my weight right If you could catch Jay right on the late night Too many ****** *****z clockin my spendinĮxercisin you're gay like minds like Richard Simmons Shall I continue Check it out whatĬopped to reach my quota push rock roll up smooth like on ya

jay-z reasonable doubt vinyl flac

That's 22 too's for y'all ************s out there yaknahmean So I change styles every two rhymes hah what the **** I don't follow any guidelines cause too many *****z ride mine To all my brothers it ain't too late to come togetherĬause too much black and too much love equal forever Rocked too many rhymes ****ed too many nines too Too many ******* stuck up from too many ***ual advances Too many brothers wannabe lovers don't know what romance is Too many ladies give these *****z too many chances I'ma call you a hoe too many ******* are shady Too many ******* wanna be ladies so if you a hoe That you're just a fish in a pool of sharks ***** listen Too many rough ************s I got my suspicions Too much West coast ****-lickin and too many *****z on a mission Y'all ************s musta hear that Tribe Called Quest let's do it again









Jay-z reasonable doubt vinyl flac